Together – Soho Radio Compilation

Author: Soho Radio

‘Together’ is a compilation of previously unreleased tracks, edits and remixes curated from the vaults of the artists and musicians in the Soho Radio community. Releasing digitally on Bandcamp on June 19th,  100% of the proceeds made will be donated to both Campaign Zero (US) and the Stephen Lawrence Charitable Trust (UK).

The compilation traverses through a diverse range of sounds representing the eclectic style and character championed by Soho Radio, with tracks from the likes of Talvin Singh, Dennis Bovell and Alexis Taylor of Hot Chip.

‘Together’ is being released on Friday 19th June, 2020 – on Bandcamp’s Juneteenth day – 100% of their share of sales will be donated to the NAACP Legal Defense Fund.

Download it here:

Full Tracklist:

  1. Skinny Pelembe – Toy Shooter (Soho Radio Vinyl Sessions version)
  2. Joel Culpepper – Burden
  3. Alexis Taylor – I Feel You (Soho Radio Vinyl Sessions version)
  4. Terri Walker ft TY – OK (Faze – O Edit)
  5. Raf Rundell Ft Ted Rogers and Baby Pink – Pre-Chicken 
  6. Nina Miranda – That’s The Way
  7. Elijah Minnelli – Poison The Boys
  8. Kitty Liv & Lewis Durham – The Lonely Londoner
  9. Shawn Lee – The Way Things Oughta Be
  10. Bright and Findlay – Ain’t No Sunshine (edit)
  11. Talvin Singh – Hope
  12. Greg Foat Trio – Bluebells
  13. Michael Nice – Pudding
  14. Dizraeli – Yr Dick Wont Vanish
  15. Tamar Osborn & Idris Rahman – Improv 1
  16. Dennis Bovell – Love De Reggae
  17. Reeps One – No Time To Fight (Live Edit)
  18. Seahawks – Starseeds
  19. Galaxy Brain – Cosmic Voyage
  20. Iraina Mancini – Undercover remix
From the archives